Aaron Lewis of Staind

Staind Website: http://www.staind.com

Aaron Lewis Website: http://www.aaronlewismusic.com

Staind Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/staind

Abel Franco

Abel Franco Website: http://www.abelfranco.com

Abel Franco: http://es.yamaha.com/es/artists/guitars_basses/abel_franco/

Abel Franco: http://www.letusa.es/es/artistas/329-abel-franco-artista-d-addario

Abel Franco Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iINHDMw9I5k

Abel Franco Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/AbelFrancopuntocom

Abel Franco Twitter: https://twitter.com/AbelFranco_

Acid King

Acid King Website: http://www.acidking.com/

Acid King Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AcidkingSF

Adryanna

Adryanna Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/adryannamusic/

Adryanna Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/adryanna49/i-already-know

Adryanna Twitter: https://twitter.com/adryann74

Adryanna Reverbnation: https://www.reverbnation.com/adryanna5?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav

Alberto Barrero

Alberto Barrero Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/albertobarreroguitarist

Hometown Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/hometownofficialmusic

Alberto Barrero Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/AlbertoBarrero1

Alberto Barrero Bandcamp: http://albertobarrero.bandcamp.com/

Hometown Bandcamp: http://hometownofficial.bandcamp.com/

Ages Apart

Cody Webb Website: http://www.codywebb.com

Cody Webb Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CodyWebbOfficial

Ages Apart Website: http://www.AgesApart.com

Ages Apart Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AgesApart

Cody Webb - Vocals / Guitar 
Chris Srygley - Drums
Will Bradley - Bass

A-J Carron

A-J Charron Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AJCharronMusic

A-J Charron Website: http://www.ajcharronmusic.com

A-J Charron Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ajcharron

Alex Smith

Alex Smith Website: http://www.alexsmithlonglakemusic.com

Alex Smith Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/alexsmithlonglakemusic

Alex Jung

Alex Jung Website: http://www.alexjung.info

Alex Jung Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/jungalex

André Spring

André Spring Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/andre.spring1

Andrew Berezowsky (Dream Aria)

Dr. Ted Shred Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/dr-ted-shred

Dream Aria Website: http://www.dreamaria.com

Dream Aria Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/dreamaria

Dream Aria Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/dreamariacanada

Dream Aria Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Anndreamaria

Andy Midgley (Liquid Sky)

Liquid Sky Website: http://www.liquid-sky.co.uk 

Liquid Sky Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/liquidskymetal
 

 
 

Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne Website: http://www.avrillavigne.com

 Avril Lavigne Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/avrillavigne

Bad Influence

Bad Influence Website: http://www.badinfluenceband.com 

Bad Influence Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/thebadinfluenceband

Bargain

Bargain Website: http://www.whotribute.com

 

Barry Sparks (Dokken, The Barry Sparks Band)

Barry Sparks Website: http://www.barrysparks.com 

Barry Sparks Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/barrysparks

 

Ben Zwerin

Ben Zwerin Website: http://www.benzwerin.com

Ben Zwerin Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/benzwerin

Bill Visser

Psychoprism Website: http://www.psychoprism.com

Psychoprism Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/psychoprism

Puresteel Records Website: http://www.puresteel-records.com/bands/view/379/Psychoprism

Psychoprism Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/psychoprism/

Psychoprism Reverbnation: https://www.reverbnation.com/psychoprism

Bjorn Englen (Soul Sign,Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force, Bleed, Quiet Riot)

Bjorn Englen Website: http://www.bjornenglen.com

Bjorn Englen Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BjornEnglen

Bjorn Englen Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/bjornenglen

Bjorn Englen Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bjornenglen

Black Skies Burn

Black Skies Burn Website: http://www.blackskiesburn.co.uk

Black Skies Burn Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/blackskiesburn

Black Skies Burn Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/blackskiesburn6


Black Skies Burn Big Cartel: http://www.blackskiesburn.bigcartel.com

Slave To The Grind Promotions Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/slavetothegrindpromotions

Blake Cateris

Blake Cateris Website: http://www.blakecaterismusic.com.au

Blake Cateris Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blakecaterismusic?_rdr

Blake Cateris Twitter: https://twitter.com/blakecateris

Blake Cateris Instagram: https://instagram.com/blakecateris

Blake Cateris SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/blake-cateris

Bl'ast

Bl'ast Website: http://www.blastofficial.com/

Bl'ast Twitter: https://twitter.com/rrise


Bl'ast Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blast/44354206391

Bl'ast Myspace: https://myspace.com/tsalb

Boy Hits Car

Boy Hits Car Website: http://www.boyhitscar.com

Boy Hits Car Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/boyhitscar

Boy Hits Car Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/boyhitscar

Boy Hits Car Website: http://www.boyhitscar.com

Boy Hits Car Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/boyhitscarrocks

Brent Dossett

Cynosis Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CynosisBand

Dakhma Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dakhmaofficial

Brev Sullivan (Featured on Fridays)

Brev Sullivan Website: http://www.brevsullivan.com/

Featured on Fridays Website: http://www.featuredonfridays.com/

Featured on Fridays Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Featured-on-Fridays/114937881859851

Brody Uttley (Rivers of Nihil)

Rivers of Nihil Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/riversofnihil/

Rivers of Nihil Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/riversofnihil/

Rivers of Nihil Twitter: http://twitter.com/riversofnihil

Rivers of Nihil Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/riversofnihilpa

Rivers of Nihil Merchandise: https://www.indiemerchstore.com/b/rivers-of-nihil

Bruno Justi

Bruno Justi Website: http://www.brunojusti.com/

Bruno Justi Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/brunojusti

Bruno Justi Linkedin : http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bruno-justi/8/903/aab

Bunn Riley

Bunn Riley Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bunn-The-Bassist/652832744732427?ref=h1

Bunn Riley Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bunn.riley

Bunn Riley Twitter: http://twitter.com/bunnrileymusic

Cannot Be Contained

Cannot Be Contained Website: http://cannotbecontained.wix.com/cannotbecontained

Cannot Be Contained Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/cannotbcontained

Cannot Be Contained Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cannotbecontained

Cannot Be Contained Twitter: http://twitter.com/cannotbcontaind

Carbellion

Carbellion Website: http://www.carbellion.com

Carbellion Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Carbellion

Carbellion Twitter: http://twitter.com/carbellion

Carnivora

Carnivora Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/carnivoramass

Carnivora Twitter: http://twitter.com/carnivoramass

Carnivora Bandcamp: http://carnivora.bandcamp.com

Carnivora Big Cartel: http://carnivora.bigcartel.com

Chase Arrington

Chase Arrington Website: https://www.chasearringtonmusic.com/

Chase Arrington Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chasearringtonmusic/

Chase Arrington Twitter: https://twitter.com/chasea_music

Chaz DePaolo

Chaz DePaolo Website: http://www.chazdepaolo.com

Chaz DePaolo Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/chazdepaolo

Chaz DePaolo Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/chazdepaolo


Chaz DePaolo Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/chazdepaolo1

Cognitive

Cognitive Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cognitivenj/

Cognitive Website: http://cognitivedeathmetal.weebly.com/

Cognitive Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cognitive_nj

Cognitive Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cognitive_NJ

Colin Poulton

"I tried Spectraflex cables based off of a bandmate's recommendation and five years, hundreds of shows, thousands of miles, and what feels like millions of songs later, I can still rely on my Spectraflex cables! I had name brand cables fail on me within a year, you can't beat the quality and longevity of a Spectraflex."

 

Colin Poulton Website: http://www.colinpoulton.wordpress.com

Colin Poulton Twitter: https://twitter.com/colinpoulton

Colin Poulton Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/colinpoulton

Cosmin Lupu

Cosmin Lupu Website: http://www.cosminlupumusic.com/

Music Academy Website: http://www.music-academy.ro

Cosmin Lupu Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CosminLupuMusic


Cosmin Lupu Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/CosminLupuBaritone

Days of Confusion Website: http://www.daysofconfusion.com/

Days of Confusion Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DAYS.OF.CONFUSION.OFFICIAL.PAGE

Mozart Rocks Project Website: http://www.mozartrocks.ro/

Guitarmasterclass Website: http://www.guitarmasterclass.net/instructor/Cosmin-Lupu/

Craig Snyder

Craig Snyder Website: http://www.craigssnyder.net

Craig Snyder Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/snydercs

Craig Snyder Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/craigsnyderfusionguitarist


Craig Snyder Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/craig.snyder.18

Christian De Mesones

Christian De Mesones Website: http://www.bignybassworld.com/

Crystal Fawn (Featured on Fridays)

Featured on Fridays Website: http://www.featuredonfridays.com/

Featured on Fridays Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Featured-on-Fridays/114937881859851

Danyel Campos

Danyel Campos Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DanyelCamposFanpage

Danyel Campos Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/Danielparadigma

Danyel Campos SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/danyel-campos

Dave Crum

Dave Crum Website: http://www.davecrum.com

Dave Crum Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/davecrumguitar

Dave Crum Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/davecrum

Dave Crum Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/davecrum

David Reed Watson

David Reed Watson Website: http://www.davidreedwatson.com

Electric Messiah Website: http://www.electric-messiah.com/

Days To Come

 

Days To Come Website: http://www.daystocomemusic.com/

Days To Come Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/daystocomemusic

Days To Come Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/daystocomemusic

Dead Original


Dead Original is fronted by singer/song writer P@ulE. P@ulE has been to over 45 countries as a work for hire musician and has toured the states with some notable bands, most recently he toured with Chicago's very own Kill Hannah during an intimate main support run with The Smashing Pumpkins. Prior to the Pumpkins tour, he toured with an MTV2 sponsored band for 11 months. Currently he's been drumming for the hit musical Rock of Ages whilst songwriting for Dead Original.

Dead Original Website: http://www.deadoriginalmusic.com/

Paul Wandtke Website: http://www.paulwandtke.com/

Dellacoma

Dellacoma Website: http://www.dellacoma.com/

Dellacoma Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dellacoma

Dellacoma Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dellacoma

Dellacoma Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dellacomarocks

Derek Sherinian

Derek Sherinian Website: http://www.dereksherinian.com

Derek Sherinian Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/dereksherinian2008

Derek Sherinian Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dereksherinian

Devon Allman

Devon Allman Band Website: http://www.devonallmanband.com/

Devon Allman Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/honeytribe

Devon Allman Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/devonallman

Devon Allman Twitter: http://twitter.com/devonallman

Diego Jimenez

Diego Jimenez Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClwfGMJc2Aqc4umQrxzjtKQ

Diego Jimenez Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/diegojimenezmusic

Diego Jimenez Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diegojimenezguitar

Drew Denton (Lovewell)

Drew Denton Noisetrade: http://noisetrade.com/drewdenton/

Alberto Drew denton Bandcamp: http://drewdenton.bandcamp.com

Drew Denton Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/DrewBDenton

Lovewell Facebook: https://facebook.com/Lovewelltheband

Lovewell Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/lovewelltheband

Driven Under

Driven Under Website: http://drivenunder.com/

Driven Under Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/drivenunderchicago?sk=app_2405167945

Driven Under Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaiBIyy4GNy_WTSOJFa244A

Driven Under Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/drivenunderchicago

Driven Under Twitter: https://twitter.com/DrivenUnderBand

Eddie Heedles (A Pale Horse Named Death)

A Pale Horse Named Death Website: http://www.apalehorsenameddeath.com

Eddie Heedles Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/eheedles

 

 

 

Eddie Heinzelman

Eddie Heinzelman Website: http://www.eddieheinzelman.com

Eddie Heinzelman Myspace: https://myspace.com/eddieheinzelman

Eddie Heinzelman Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eddie.heinzelman

Edge Of Paradise

Edge of Paradise Website: http://www.edgeofparadiseband.com

Edge of Paradise Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/http://www.youtube.com/user/EdgeOfParadiseWorld

Edge of Paradise Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EdgeOfParadiseBand

Emil Landman

Emil Landman Website: http://www.emillandman.com

Enrico Santacatterina

Enrico Santacatterina Website: http://www.enricosantacatterina.com

Enrico Santacatterina Myspace: http://www.myspace.comytr/enricosantacatterina

Eric Calvert (Switchblade Jesus)

Switchblade Jesus Website: http://switchbladejesus.net/

Switchblade Jesus Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SwitchbladeJesus

Eric Morgan (A Pale Horse Named Death)

Eric Morgan Website: http://www.ericjmorgan.com/earthquake-device/

A Pale Horse Named Death Website: http://www.apalehorsenameddeath.com

Eric Morgan Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000294303728

Eric Stuart

Eric Stuart Website: http://www.ericstuart.com

Erick Hugo

Psychoprism Website: http://www.psychoprism.com

Psychoprism Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/psychoprism

Puresteel Records Website: http://www.puresteel-records.com/bands/view/379/Psychoprism

Psychoprism Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/psychoprism/

Psychoprism Reverbnation: https://www.reverbnation.com/psychoprism

Etsegenet Mekonnen

Etsegenet Mekonnen Website: http://www.etsegenet.com

Etsegenet Mekonnen Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qL7e4tvjZzQ

Etsegenet Mekonnen Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7eH-Rhl2T3s

Etsegenet Mekonnen Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=94H5joTrdMs

Etsegenet Mekonnen Music: http://www.etsegenet.com/#!music-page/cpj7