I Guard the Throne

I Guard the Throne Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/IGuardtheThroneRI

I Guard the Throne Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/iguardthethroneri

I Guard the Throne Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/iguardthethrone

I Guard the Throne Bandcamp: https://iguardthethrone.bandcamp.com/

I Guard the Throne Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/iguardthethrone

Ill Patientz

Ill_Patientz Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/IllPatientz?ref=hl

Kingdom Falls Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TRtHb1MsTXk&feature=youtu.be

Ivan Anderson (Sweet Fix)

 Sweet Fix: http://www.sweetfixmusic.com/

Ivy Maension (The Maension)

The Maension Website: http://www.themaension.com

The Maension Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheMaension

The Maension Bandsintown: http://www.bandsintown.com/Themaension

I Like I Like

I Like I Like Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ilikeilikeFL

I Like I Like Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/IlikeIlikeFL

I Like I Like Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/ilikeilikeFL

I Like I Like Twitter: http://twitter.com/ilikeilikeFL

J. P. Michaels

J. P. Michaels Website: http://www.jpmichaels.com

Electric-Messiah Website: http://wwww.www.electric-messiah.com/

Vinyl Tattoo Website: http://www.vinyltattoolv.com

Jacob Miranda

Jacob Miranda Website: http://cubby6708.wixsite.com/jacobmiranda

Jacob Miranda Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/jacobmiranda

Jacob Miranda Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/basscubs

Lyrical Groove Website: http://www.lyricalgroove.com

Sister Speak Website: http://www.sisterspeakmusic.com

Jacob Miranda Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/jacobmiranda

Jacob Miranda Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i9NIK69AYQc&feature=youtu.be

Jacob Miranda Itunes: https://itun.es/us/uxkJab

Jag Panzer

Jag Panzer Website: http://www.jagpanzer.com

Jag Panzer Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jag-Panzer/84974341925

Jag Panzer Twitter:
http://twitter.com/#!/_JagPanzer

Jag Panzer Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/JagPanzerVideo

Jaime Villarreal

Jaime Villarreal Website: http://www.jaimevillarrealguitar.com

Jaime Villarreal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jaime.villarrealguitar

Jaime Villarreal Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/JaimeVillarrealGuitar

Jaisen Hinds

Within The Cochlea Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/withinthecochlea

Within The Cochlea Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/withinthecochlea

Within The Cochlea Bandcamp: http://withinthecochlea.bandcamp.com/releases

James LoMenzo

James LoMenzo Website: http://www.jameslomenzo.com

James LoMenzo Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/james.lomenzo.3

Jason Constantine

Jason Constantine Website: http://www.jasonconstantine.com

Electric-Messiah Website: http://wwww.www.electric-messiah.com/

Jason Pomar

Jason Pomar Website: http://www.jasonpomar.com

Jason Pomar Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jason.pomar.56

Jason Pomar Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/jasonpomar

John Galanakis

John Galanakis Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/john.galanakis.31

John Galanakis Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPFy3Ojc6IYz5NxodUzXWRg

Johnny Bowman

Johnny Bowman Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/JohnnyBowman

Johnny Bowman Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JohnMBowmanJr

Johnny Bowman Twitter:
http://twitter.com/BowmanJohn69

Johnny Bowman Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/JohnnyBowmanVideo

Jon Fredericks

Fredericks Metal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fredericksmetal

Record Time Designs Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/recordtimedesigns

Jon Keenan (Lucy and La Mer)

Jon Keenan Website: http://www.jonleekeenan.com/index.html

Lucy and LaMer Website: http://www.listentolucy.com.com

Lucy and La Mer Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LucyAndLaMer/

Josep Suller

Josep Suller Website: http://www.josepsuller.com

Josep Suller Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/singalong1971

Josep Suller Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/josep.suller

Josep Suller Twitter:
https://twitter.com/JosepSuller

Josep's band CHICANOS Website: http://www.chicanos.biz

Josep-Yamaha Guitar Artist: http://es.yamaha.com/es/artists/guitars_basses/josep_suller/

Josep-Instructor on live4guitar: http://marketplace.live4guitar.com/guitar-instructor/Josep-Suller

Josep's Singalong Project: http://www.singalongproject.com

Juan Munguia

Juan_Munguia Website: http://www.juanmunguia.com

Juan_Munguia Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/MrJCMun

Juan_Munguia Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/juancgmunguia

Juan_Munguia Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/jcmun

Juan_Munguia Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/jcmun

Juan_Munguia Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jcmun

Julie Falkevik

Julie Falkevik Website: https://www.julieft.com/

Julie Falkevik Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JFalkevik/

Julie Falkevik Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/juliefalkeviktungevaag

Julie Falkevik Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWj4lGZEodo

Justin Taylor (The Double Shots)

The Double Shots Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Adam-Maddock-The-Double-Shots-1591280464441245/

The Double Shots Website: http://www.thedoubleshots.com

Justin Taylor Moore (Sam Grow)

Sam Grow Website: http://www.samgrowmusic.com

Sam Grow Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/samgrowfans

Sam Grow Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/samgrowmusic

Sam Grow Instagram: http://instagram.com/samgrowmusic

Justin Taylor Moore Twitter: https://twitter.com/JTMoore440

Justin Taylor Moore Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/justintaylormoore/

Kathrin Jakob

Kathrin Jakob Website: http://www.kathrinjakob.com

Kathrin Jakob Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kathrinjakobmusic

Kathrin Jakob Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/hello-katty/demo-reel

Kathrin Jakob Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/hello-katty

Kathrin Jakob Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/kathiilein89

Kendall Schmidt

Kendall Schmidt Facebook: http://facebook.com/kendallschmidtofficial

Heffron Drive Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/heffrondrivemusic

TOLbooth Records Facebook: http://facebook.com/TOLboothRecords

Heffron Drive Twitter:
http://twitter.com/HeffronDrive

TOLbooth Records Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/TOLboothRecords

HD Music Tour Twitter:
http://twitter.com/HDMusicTour

Kendall Schmidt Youtube: http://youtube.com/user/K3ndallSchmidt

Kendall Schmidt Vine: http://vine.co/kendall.Schmidt

TOLbooth Records Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/tolboothrecords

Kendall Schmidt Instagram: http://instagram.com/kendallschmidt

Kibrom Birhane

Kibrom Birhane Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kibrom/354552524641493?ref=hl

Kibrom Birhane Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wazema9

Kibrom Birhane SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/kibrombirhane

Kibrom Birhane Twitter: https://twitter.com/bluekeys9

Kibrom Birhane Website: http://www.kibromusika.com

Kibrom Birhane Instagram:
http://instagram.com/kibrombirhane/

King Woman

King Woman Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KNGWMN/

King Woman Twitter: https://twitter.com/kngwmn?lang=en

King Woman Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/kngwmn/?hl=en

Kostas Varras

Kostas Varras Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/kostasvarras

Kostas Varras Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kostas.varras.1?fref=ts

Legion

legion Website: http://www.legionofficial.com/

Pure Steel Records Website: http://www.puresteel-records.com/bands/view/404/Legion

Legion Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Legion-340665503615

Legion Twitter: https://twitter.com/legion_metal

Legion Reverbnation: https://www.reverbnation.com/legionjnusa

Lisa Lim

Lisa Lim Website: http://www.lisalimmusic.com

Lisa Lim Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LisaLimMusic

Lisa Lim Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lisalim

Lisa Lim Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/lisalim

Lisa Lim Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/LisaLimMusic1

Lisa Lim Cdbaby: http://www.cdbaby.com/LisaLim2

Lya Lopez

Lya Lopez Website: http://www.lyalopez.com

Lya Lopez Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lya-LA/367609693250624

Lya Lopez Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/leeah-alvaradoo

Lya Lopez Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/HadasWorld/videos

Lya Lopez Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/lyalopez

Maarten Swam (The Liquid Machine)

The Liquid Machine Website: http://www.theliquidmachine.com

The Liquid Machine Facebook: https://nl-nl.facebook.com/theliquidmachine/

The Liquid Machine CD Baby: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/theliquidmachine2

Marcela Campos

Marcela Campos Website: http://www.marcellacampos.com

Marcela Campos Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/marcelacamposg

Marcela Campos Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marcela-Campos/294322440607454

Mariela Arredondo

Mariela Arredondo Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/marieemusica

Mariela Arredondo SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/marielaarredondo

Mariela Arredondo Instagram: http://instagram.com/marieemusica

Mark Zonder

Mark Zonder Website: http://www.markzonder.com

Mark Zonder Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/markzonderdrums

Marko Fazio

Marko Fazio Website: http://www.markofazio.com

Marko Fazio Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/markofaziomusic

Marko Fazio Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/markofazio

Marko Fazio Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/markofaziomusic

Mario Di Giambattista

Devangelic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/devangelic.official

Vulvectom Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/vulvectomyslam

Vulvectomy Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/vulvectomyslam

Devangelic Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/devangelic

Martin Cooper

Martin Cooper Website: http://www.martin-cooper.com

Marzi Montazeri

Marzi Montazeri Website: http://www.marzimontazeri.com

Masumi + Mona

Masumi + Mona Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theyarebloom

Masumi + Mona Bandcamp: https://masumiandmona.bandcamp.com

Official Video "The War" Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v9BqzQmFeNA

Matthew Denis

Matthew Denis Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Matthew-the-Bass-Player/133166870081343

Fallen Riviera Website: http://www.fallenriviera.com

Fallen Riviera Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fallenriviera

Maurice Arenas

Maurice Arenas Website: http://www.mauricearenasguitar.com/

Meade Avenue

Meade Avenue Website: http://www.www.meadeave.com

Meade Avenue Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/meadeave

Meade Avenue Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/meadeavenue

Meade Avenue Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/meadeave

Meade Avenue SoundCloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/meade-ave

Michael Byrnes

Michael Byrnes Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1444980372

Michael Maysonet

Electric-Messiah Website: http://wwww.www.electric-messiah.com/

Stonerdude Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/SToNeRDudE/151657875764

Michele Monni

Mystic Noise Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MysticNoisePage

Mystic Noise Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/mysticnoise2010

Mick Hayes

Mick Hayes Website: http://www.www.mickhayesband.com

Mick Hayes Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mickhayesband

Mick Hayes Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mickhayesband

Mick Hayes Instagram: http://instagram.com/mickhayesband

Miguel Batalha

Miguel Batalha Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/miguelbatalhamusic

Miguel Batalha Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mbatalhamusic

Miguel Batalha Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/miguelbatalhabookface

Murilo Romano

Murilo Romano Myspace: http://www.muriloromanomusic

Murilo Romano facebook: http://pt-br.facebook.com/pages/murilo-romano/434823443219710

Pablo Garcia

WarCry Website: http://www.warcry.as

WarCry Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/WarcryOficial

WarCry Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/user/WarcryOficial

WarCry Twitter: https://twitter.com/warcryoficial

Pat Guadagno

 

Pat Guadagno Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pat.guadagno

Pat Guadagno Website: http://www.magombo.com

Paul Allen (Ten Finger Orchestra)

Ten Finger Orchestra Website: http://www.www.tenfingerorchestra.com

Ten Finger Orchestra Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tenfingerorchestra

Ten Finger Orchestra Twitter: https://twitter.com/tenfingerorch

Ten Finger Orchestra Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/tenfingerorchestra

Ten Finger Orchestra Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/tenfingerorchestra

Ten Finger with Johnny Rabb Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/tfojrabb

Paul Nelson (Johnny Winter/Solo)

Paul Nelson Website: http://www.paulnelsonguitar.com

Paul Nelson Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Paul-Nelson/221214511250923

Paul Nelson Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/paulnelsonguitar

Paul Nelson Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/paunelsonguitarist

Grammy winning guitarist/producer Paul Nelson who was taught by none other than Steve Vai, Mike Stern, Steve Khan and more over... protege of the late great Johnny Winter has toured the world over and performed live and or on recordings along side a list of today’s top artists such as Johnny Winter, Eric Clapton, Leslie West, Larry Carlton, Edgar Winter, Rick Derringer, Joe Perry, Robben Ford, Brian Setzer, Billy Gibbons, Dicky Betts,Susan Tedeshi, Mark Knophler, Joe Walsh, Slash, Derek Trucks, Vince Gill, Warren Haynes, Sonny Landreth, Joe Bonamassa, Ben Harper, Jimmy Vivino of Late Night with Conan O’Brien and Paul Schaefer’s CBS Orchestra and the Blues Brother Horns.
He has appeared on both David Letterman and Jimmy Kimmel shows and has performed on 2 of Johnny Winter's Grammy Nominated Albums, the latest which he also produced reached #1 this year on the Billboard Blues Charts, "Best Rock/Blues Album" at the BMA's and "Best Blues Album" at the 57th Grammy Awards.
Thanks so much.
paul

Putrid Pile

Putrid Pile Myspace: https://myspace.com/putridpile

Putrid Pile Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PutridPileOfficial/info