Rannie

Rannie Website: http://www.ranniemusic.com/

Rannie Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ranniemusic

ranniemusic Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ranniemusic

Rannie Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ranniemusic

Red Seas Fire

Red Seas Fire Website: http://www.redseasfire.com/

Red Seas Fire Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/redseasfire

Red Seas Fire Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/redseasfire

Red Seas Fire Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/RedSeasFire

Remember My Name

Remember My Name Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/remembermynameband

Remember My Name Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rmn_band/

Remember My Name Twitter: https://twitter.com/rmn_band

Ricardo Gordo

Ricardo Gordo Website: http://www.ricardogordo.com/

Ricardo Gordo Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ricardogordomusic

Ricardo Gordo YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/richrufia

Rob Carlton

Rob Carlton Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/robcarltonfans

Rob Carlton Sonicbids: http://www.sonicbids.com/robcarlton

Rob Carlton Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/robcarlton

Rob Carlton Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/rob_1281967

Rob George (Hub City Stompers)

Hub City Stompers Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/hubcitystompers

Hub City Stompers Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/hubcitystompers

Ronnie Davis (Moccasin Creek)

Ronnie Davis a.k.a. Ronnie D is a guitarist, singer & songwriter. Playing guitar since the age of 10 coming from a musical family background, both mother and father were singers and musicians. His father being a drummer and traditional country singer. His mother being a soulful blues, rock, and country singer, as well as a percussionist and rhythm guitar player, led to Ronnie taking a huge interest in playing multiple instruments and singing. Growing up near the mountains of southern middle Tennessee, raised by his working father that also ran their full time farm, and mother....Music played a huge roll in his life growing up, after Loosing his parents at a very young age. By the age of 15 Ronnie D was sharing the stage and performing at festivals, bars, dives, and Honky Tonks with performers and musicians twice his age. He quickly made a name for himself, being recognized for his soulful voice, slide guitar and lead guitar playing that reflected on his deep southern roots. His influences came from his parents first and foremost. "When I sit back and really think of individuals that have always inspired me, I always put my mama & daddy first! Also Southern rock, country, and the blues. I was always a sucker for a sweet sounding slide guitar."

 Moccasin Creek Website: http://www.moccasincreekmusic.com/

Ronnie Davis Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/southlandrocker

Rossi

Rossi Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/rossiband

Rossi Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/rossiband

Rossi Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/rossiband

Rossi Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/rossi19

Rusty Cooley

Rusty Cooley Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RealRustyCooley

Day of Reckoning Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dayofreckoningmetal

Rusty Cooley Website: http://www.rustycooley.com/

Rusty Cooley Myspace: https://myspace.com/rustycooley

Rusty Cooley Twitter: https://twitter.com/rustycooley1

Rusty Cooley Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/MrRustyCooley

Sam Norman

Sam Norman Website: http://samnormanbassist.com

Sam Norman Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/samnormanbass

Saptak Dey (Shrap)

Shrap Website: http://www.powerbackproductions.com/shrap.html/

Shrap Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shrapofficial

Shrap Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/shrapofficial

Scordatura

Scordatura Facebook: http://www.scordaturaglasgow.com

Scordatura Bandcamp: http://www.scordatura.bandcamp.com

Scordatura Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/scordaturaglasgow

Scordatura Instagram: http://instagram.com/scordatura

Scott Eames

 Scott Eames Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ScottEamesMusician

Scott Eames Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ScottEames

Scott Eames Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ScottEames2002

NEVALRA Website: http://www.NEVALRA.com

NEVALRA Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/NEVALRA

NEVALRA Twitter http://www.twitter.com/NEVALRA

NEVALRA Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/NEVALRA

Sean De La Tour (Death Division)

Sean De La Tour Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandeathdivision/

Sean De la Tour Twitter: https://twitter.com/Seandelatour

Sean De La Tour Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/seandelatourdeathdivision/

Death Division Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DeathDivision//

Death Division Twitter: https://twitter.com/death_division

Death Division Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/deathdivision/

Death Division itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/death-division/id677435750

Shredder Pinstripe

Shredder Pinstripe Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/shredder.pinstripe

Shredder Pinstripe Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/shredderpinstripe

Shredder Pinstripe Band Finder: http://www.bandfinder.com/Shredder

Stacy Mitchhart

Stacy Mitchhart’s awards and accolades include his 2012 induction into the Canadian Blues Hall of Fame, a Billboard debut at #8 for his “Live My Life” CD/2014, a Billboard debut at #6 for his “Live from BB Kings” CD/2010, a first round Grammy Nomination in 2007 for his album, “Gotta Get The Feelin’ Back Again”, the prestigious "Albert King Award" from The Blues Foundation, “Blues Entertainer of the Year,” “Blues Male Vocalist of the Year,” “Blues Guitarist of the Year,” “Electric Blues Act of the Year”, "Acoustic Blues Act of the Year”, and “#1 Blues recording of 2004” from Music City Blues Society, and the “#1 Blues recording of 2001” by the New York Jazz and Blues Society. Stacy Mitchhart was also nominated for the "Little Milton Campbell Best Guitarist Award" by the JusBlues Awards in Atlanta. And, the single “You Turn Me On” from the “I’m a Good Man” CD, charted #1 on the Beach Music Charts.

Stacy Mitchhart Website: http://www.stacymitchhart.com

Stacy Mitchhart Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stacymitchhartband

Stacy Mitchhart Twitter: https://twitter.com/stacymitchhart

Stacy Mitchhart Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQ3GmryGum4

Stefano Rossi Ciucci (Bloodtruth)

Bloodtruth label page: http://uniqueleader.com/unique-leader-bands/unique-leader-artists/bloodtruth/

Bloodtruth Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bloodtruthband


Stefano Rossi Ciucci Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stefano.bloodtruth

Bloodtruth Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/BloodtruthBand

Stephen Sullivan (Moccasin Creek)

Moccasin Creek Website: http://www.moccasincreekmusic.com/

Moccasin Creek Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/officialmoccasincreek

Stephen Sullivan Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/realsullymusic

Steve Bello

Photo Courtesy of Sandi Ryan/Go Lightly Photography

Steve Bello Website: http://www.stevebellorocks.com

Steve Bello Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/steviehimself

Steve Bello Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/stevebellomusic

Steve Bello Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/stevebello

Steve Brown

Trixter Website: http://www.trixterrocks.com

Steve Brown Website: http://www.stevebrownmusic.biz/

Stereo Fallout Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/stereofallout

Rubixkube Website: http://rubikcube.com/

Stone

Stone Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thebandstonepage

Stone Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/thebandstone

Stratos Kountouras

Stratos Kountouras Website: http://www.stratoskountouras.com

Stratos Kountouras Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stratos.cygnus

Talking To Walls