Talking To Walls

Talking to Walls Website: http://www.talkingtowalls.com

Talking to Walls Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/talkingtowalls

Talking to Walls Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/talkingtowalls

Talking to Walls Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/talkingtowalls

Talking to Walls Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/talkingtowalls

Taproot

Taproot Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TaprootMusic

Taproot Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/FollowTaproot

Taproot Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/TaprooTube

Taproot Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/taproot

Tauan Rithmains

Tauan Rithmains Aristides Instrument Page: http://www.aristidesinstruments.com/page/tauan-rithmains.html

Tauan Rithmains Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tauanrithmains

Tauan Rithmains Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/tauanzo

Prophecy Thrash Myspace: http://myspace.com/prophecythrash

Prophecy Thrash Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/prophecy.thrash

Prophecy Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/prophecylegions

Dark Tower Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/darktowermetal

Dark Tower Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/darktower

The Beat Daddys

The Beat Daddys Website: http://www.thebeatdaddys.com

The Beat Daddys Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/BeatDaddys

The Beat Daddys Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzxoCTCIE3phyS7-MKGGDhjHAGb3Z5X96

The Beat Daddys Facebook: http://pt-br.facebook.com/thebeatdaddys

Tanner Jones (The Comancheros)

The Comancheros Website: http://www.thecomancheros.com/

The Comancheros Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/comancherosband/

Tanner Jones Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TannerBryceJones/

The Comancheros Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comancherosband/

The Double Shots

The Double Shots Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Adam-Maddock-The-Double-Shots-1591280464441245/

The Double Shots Website: http://www.thedoubleshots.com

The End of the World

The End of the World Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheEndOfTheWorldMusic#!/photo.php?fbid=286173704761829&set=a.194603547252179.54556.194597513919449&type=1&theate

The End of the World Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/theendoftheworldband

The End of the World Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aa57Uingato

Thiago Trinsi

Thiago Trinsi Website: http://www.thiagotrinsi.com

Thiago Trinsi Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/#!/ThiagTrinsi

Thiago Trinsi Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WIo1QLPfOhA

Thiago Trinsi Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/thiagotrinsi

Thiago Trinsi Facebook: http://pt-br.facebook.com/thiagotrinsi

Seraphim Website: http://www.seraphim-metal.com

Timo Somers

Timo Somers Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/TimoSomers

Timo Somers Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TimoSomersMusic

Tom Hellfinger (W.A.N.T.E.D)

Tony Pasko

Tony Pasko Website: http://www.tonypasko.com

Tony Pasko Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tony.pasko

Tony Pasko Reverbnation: https://www.reverbnation.com/tonyjpasko

Tony Pasko Twitter: https://twitter.com/tpasko

Tony Pasko Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-pasko-393b2914/

Tony Smotherman

Tony Smotherman Website: http://tonysmotherman.com

Tony Smotherman Facebook: http://facebook.com/tony.smotherman

Tony Smotherman Facebook: http://facebook.com/tony-smotherman-project

Tony Smotherman Instagram: http://instagram.com/tonysmotherman1

Troy Smith

Troy Smith Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/guitaristtroysmith

Faceless Rain Records Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/facelessrainreords

Troy Smith Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDEqqSUnnveAe_JnAx8sNFQ

Faceless Rain Website: http://facelessrain.com

Victor Gann

Victor Gann Website: http://www.victorgann.com

Victor Gann Twitter: https://twitter.com/victorgann

Victor Gann Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/victorgann

Victor Gann Instagram: https://instagram.com/victor_gann/

Vincent Inchierca (Ciampi)

Vincent Inchierca Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vincent.inchierca

Shattered Nitemares Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ShatteredNitemares

Shattered Nitemares Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/shatterednitemares/

Deathsee Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/deathsee

Vinny Roth

Vinny Roth Website: http://www.vinnyroth.com/index.htm

Vomit God

Vomit God Website: http://vomitgodofficial.com/fr_home.cfm

Vomit God Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/VomitGodOfficial

Vomit God Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Vomit-God-Official/340703492617460

Vitor Melo

Vitor Melo Website: http://www.vitormelo.com

Vitor Melo Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/vitormelogt

Vitor Melo YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/vitormelogt

Vitor Melo Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/vitormelogt

Wayne Findlay

Wayne Findlay Website: http://www.waynefindlay.com

Wayne Findlay Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/noskytoday

Wayne Findlay Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/WayneFindlay

Wayne Findlay Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/waynefindlay

Wayne Findlay Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wayne.findlay1

Temple of Rock Website: http://spirit-on-a-mission.com/home

Whiskey Kiss

Whiskey Kiss Website: http://www.Whiskeykissofficial.com

Whiskey Kiss Twitter: http://www.Twitter.com/whiskeykissband

Whiskey Kiss Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/whiskeykissband

Whiskey Kiss YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCanQtrErNTzh6cep05KWdxg

Within Reason

 

 

 

 

 

 

Within Reason Website: http://www.withinreasonmusic.com.com

Within Reason Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/officialwithinreason

Within Reason YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/officialwithinreason

Within Reason Twitter: https://twitter.com/within__reason

Within The Cochlea

Within The Cochlea Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/withinthecochlea

Within The Cochlea Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/withinthecochlea

Within The Cochlea Bandcamp: http://withinthecochlea.bandcamp.com/releases

Yiannis Papadopoulos

Yiannis Papadopoulos Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/YiannisPapadopoulos

Yiannis Papadopoulos Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/YiannisPapadopoulos.Guitar

90 Proof Twang

90 Proof Twang Website: http://www.90prooftwang.com

90 Proof Twang Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/90prooftwang

90 Proof Twang Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/90prooftwang