Flip Martorano (The Hixon)

The Hixon Website: http://www.thehixon.com

The Hixon Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Hixon/64887869084

Flip Martorano Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dmartorano

The Hixon CD Baby: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/hixon

Fluff


Fluff Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/http://www.youtube.com/fluff191

Ryan Bruce Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/fluff191

Fluff Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/riffsandbeards

Fluff Website: http://www.blackmetalbicycle.com

Four Skulls

Four Skulls Website: http://www.fourskulls.net

Four Skulls Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FourSkulls

Four Skulls Twitter: https://twitter.com/FourSkulls

Four Skulls Instagram: https://instagram.com/four_skulls

Four Skulls Google: http://www.google.com/+FourSkullsBand

Four Skulls Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/fourskulls

Four Skulls Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/fourskulls

Four Skulls Bandcamp: https://fourskulls.bandcamp.com/

Four Skulls Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/thefourskulls

Four Skulls Cdbaby: hhttp://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/FourSkulls

Gaby Soule

Gaby Soule Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/GabySoule/

Gaby Soule Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GabySouleGuitarLessons

Gaby Soule - Yamaha Guitars: http://es.yamaha.com/es/artists/guitars_basses/gaby_soule/

Garry Nutt

Garry Nutt Website: http://www.garrynutt.com/

Gavin Jones

Gavin Jones Website: http://www.gavinjonesmusic.com/

Blackbird Sky Website: http://www.blackbirdsky.com/

Gavin Jones Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gavinjonesmusic

Gavin Jones Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/egavinjonesmusic

George Biondo

George Biondo Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/George-Biondo/108562052498787?fref=ts

George Constantine Kratsas

George Constantine Kratsas Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/georgeconstantine.kratsas

George Constantine Kratsas Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDlsXpSMOLU04E2J5obubRQ

George Constantine Kratsas Band Camp: https://georgeconstantinekratsas.bandcamp.com/releases

Glen Street

Glen Street Website: http://www.glenstreet.webs.com

Glen Street Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/glen.street.band

Glen Street Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/glenstreetmusic

Glen Street Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/glenstreet

Glen Street Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/glenstreet

Gravehuffer

Ritchie Randall

Gravehuffer Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gravehuffer

Gravehuffer Band Camp: http://www.gravehuffer.bandcamp.com

Gravehuffer Reverbnation: http:// www.reverbnation.com/gravehuffer

Gravehuffer SoundCloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/gravehuffer

Gravehuffer Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/krommetal

Gravehuffer Twitter: http:// www.twitter.com/gravehuffer

Gravehuffer Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gravehuffer

Greg Bolomey

Axe of Creation Website: http://axeofcreation.com/

Axe of Creation Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/axeofcreation

Axe of Creation Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/axeofcreation

Gregory Bolomey SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/gbolomey

Axe of Creation Twitter: http://twitter.com/axeofcreation

Half Past My Sin

Half Past My Sin Website: http://www.halfpastmysin.com

Half Past My Sin itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/my-demand-feat.-ben-carroll/id692773651?i=692773660

Half Past My Sin Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_HqszgMQWo&feature=youtu.be

Hidden Skylight

Hidden Skylight Website: http://www.hiddenskylight.com

Hidden Skylight Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hiddenskylight

Hidden Skylight Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/hiddenskylight7


Hidden Skylight Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/hiddenskylight4

Hidden Skylight Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mjTqK4ufCUs

Hidden Skylight Band Camp: http://hiddenskylight1.bandcamp.com/

Hip Kitty

Hip Kitty Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hip-Kitty/79652045836

Hip Kitty Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/hipkitty

Hip Kitty Twitter: http://twitter.com/hipkittyband

Hip Kitty Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/hipkitty


Hip Kitty Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCayTuohClLweGaerZU3nHOw

Holocausto Canibal

Holocausto Canibal Website: http://www.holocaustocanibal.com/

Holocausto Canibal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hcgore


Holocausto Canibal Twitter: http://twitter.com/dispareunia

Holocausto Canibal Reverbnation: http://www.reverbnation.com/holocaustocanibal